Who we are

We all have different strengths and our own approaches to design. We start each project by picking the best team for the project at hand. To do that, we look at our client’s needs and assemble a team of hand-picked experts to tackle them. Every member of the team brings something different to the game and contributes to the design process. We believe in teamwork, but we also totally get that those teams are made up of individuals. And when they shine we’re always there to cheer them on.

sales
sales
Eljas Perheentupa

eljas.perheentupa@linja.com
+358 40 510 9010

The past 30 years have been like a cross section of product development in Finland. I’ve worked on hundreds of projects with thousands o...

More about Eljas
careers
careers
Steffen Halme

steffen.halme@linja.com
+358 45 132 7499

UX design is my passion and HR management my role. I love to grow our design team, to find the talents that can surprise any client and ca...

More about Steffen
Tuula Ala-Härkönen

tuula.ala-harkonen@linja.com
+358 400 702 574

I was born a painter, studied 3D modeling, worked in user interface and graphic design for a pretty long time and am now gradually going b...

More about Tuula
Juha Johansson

juha.johansson@linja.com

One of my first ever projects at Linja was my dissertation in industrial design on gamification at the Metropolia University of Applied Sc...

More about Juha
Antti Kangas

antti.kangas@linja.com
+358 400 914 194

Devices and programming methods come and go, but the people who use them basically stay the same. I’ve found my place at this intersecti...

More about Antti
Timo Kivikangas

timo.kivikangas@linja.com
+358 50 556 7156

I’m a Jack of all trades, and on good days maybe even a master. In rowing I’m even a champion. In my previous life I was an academic o...

More about Timo
Ilari Lähteenmäki

ilari.lahteenmaki@linja.com
+358 400 909 295

The world will be complete with design. Video. Animation. Visual design. The goal is a polished combination of image and sound, which then...

More about Ilari
Ville Pohjola

ville.pohjola@linja.com
+358 40 525 8778

A curious mind has always kept me moving, the need to thoroughly understand what makes something whole. If I don’t learn something new e...

More about Ville
Shengjun Shi

shengjun.shi@linja.com
+358 44 506 0163

I shoot photos and edit videos. I fly drones and make 3D printers. I facilitate workshops and design apps. What do I do? I'm a UX designe...

More about Shengjun
Lauri Sumari

lauri.sumari@linja.com
+358 50 371 5242

When it comes to design, sometimes you have to look at things on a really abstract level and other times on a very concrete and detailed l...

More about Lauri
Leon Suryatenggara

leon.suryatenggara@linja.com
+358 400 339 940

Arranging pixels on a screen may not sound like a grand mission in life. But liken it to how the arrangement of meaningless nucleotides in...

More about Leon
Erdem Tutal

erdem.tutal@linja.com
+358 400 985 009

Working on creating satisfying experiences for my clients, I pay close attention not only to the products themselves, but also to the area...

More about Erdem
section loader

LINJA HELSINKI


Itämerenkatu 23, 00180 Helsinki

LINJA TAMPERE


Tuomiokirkonkatu 36 A, 33100 Tampere